skip to main content

Union High School Staff

high school staff
PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL

Casey, Brittany
 
 
COUNSELOR

COUNSELOR

Halbert, Shannon
PSYCHOLOGIST

PSYCHOLOGIST

Sieling, Tara
tasieling@capousd.org
GUIDANCE TECHNICIAN

GUIDANCE TECHNICIAN

Hernandez, Felix
REGISTRAR

REGISTRAR

Schulman, Tammie
OFFICE MANAGER

OFFICE MANAGER

Torres, Rocio
ATTENDANCE CLERK

ATTENDANCE CLERK

McBride, Jill (SUB)
jmcbride@capousd.org
BILINGUAL COMMUNITY SERVICE LIAISON

BILINGUAL COMMUNITY SERVICE LIAISON

Pena Arce, Michelle
mipenaarce@capousd.org
Banuelos, Christyann                      cbbanuelos@capousd.org
Dendel, Ranna                                  rsdendel@capousd.org 
Larkin, Nancy                                    nmlarkin@capousd.org
Lechuga, Naomi                                nllechuga@capousd.org
Longdon, Nathan                            njlongdon@capousd.org
Nixon, Robyn                                     rlnixon@capousd.org   
Perez, Carmen                                  carperez@capousd.org                    
Pino, David                                         dapino@capousd.org
Reynard, Heather                             hlreynerd@capousd.org
Sheridan, Matthew                          masheridan@capousd.org
Smith, Ashly                                       ajogden@capousd.org
Smith, Sarah                                      stsmith@capousd.org
Talafus, Ryan                                      rrtalafus@capousd.org
Tran, Becky                                         bltran@capousd.org
Banuelos, Christyann
Dendel, Ranna
Larkin, Nancy
Lechuga, Naomi
Longdon, Nathan
Nixon, Robyn
Perez, Carmen
Pino, David
Reynard, Heather
Sheridan, Matthew
Smith, Ashly
Smith, Sarah
Talafus, Ryan
Tran, Becky